Our

Kenneth Del Vecchio,  Publisher & Editor-in-Chief

Sherri Ruggieri, Managing Editor

Temple Li, News Editor

Rocco Artesian, Staff Writer

Shirley Witherspoon, Staff Writer

King Kong, Staff Writer

The Old Bag, Staff Writer

Daniel Sonninshine, Staff Writer

Jessie Jones, Staff Writer

Sara Wheeler, Staff Writer

John James,  Staff Writer

Candy Stallworth, Staff Writer

Devon St. Claire, Staff Writer

Justice Campbell, Staff Writer

Wendle McPherson, Staff Writer

Paul Thomas, Staff Writer

Stephen Guthrie, Staff Writer

Jimmy The Saint, Special Contributor

 

 

Team

Publisher@EmpireStateNews.net

Managingeditor@EmpireStateNews.net

Temple@EmpireStateNews.net

Rocco@EmpireStateNews.net

Shirley@EmpireStateNews.net

King@EmpireStateNews.net

OldBag@EmpireStateNews.net

Daniel@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

 

*To Submit a News Tip, Email Tips@EmpireStateNews.net