Our

Jimmy The Saint,  Publisher & Editor-in-Chief

Ryan Wicker, Managing Editor

Rocco Artesian, Reporter

King Kong, Reporter

Temple Li, Reporter

The Old Bag, Reporter

Shirley Witherspoon, Reporter

Mark Woodson, Reporter

Jason Greenberg,  Reporter

Stanley Jordan, Reporter

Carlos Fuentes, Reporter

Daniel Sonninshine, Reporter

 

 

Team

Publisher@EmpireStateNews.net

Managingeditor@EmpireStateNews.net

Rocco@EmpireStateNews.net

King@EmpireStateNews.net

Temple@EmpireStateNews.net

OldBag@EmpireStateNews.net

Shirley@EmpireStateNews.net

Mark@EmpireStateNews.net

Jason@EmpireStateNews.net

Stanley@EmpireStateNews.net

Carlos@EmpireStateNews.net

Daniel@EmpireStateNews.net

 

*To Submit a News Tip, Email Tips@EmpireStateNews.net