Our

Jimmy The Saint,  Publisher & Editor-in-Chief

The Managing Editor, Managing Editor

Rocco Artesian, Reporter

King Kong, Reporter

Temple Li, Reporter

The Old Bag, Reporter

Shirley Witherspoon, Reporter

Jessie Jones, Reporter

Sara Wheeler, Reporter

John James,  Reporter

Candy Stallworth, Reporter

Daniel Sonninshine, Reporter

Devon St. Claire, Reporter

Justice Campbell, Reporter

Wendle McPherson, Reporter

Paul Thomas, Reporter

Stephen Guthrie, Reporter

 

 

Team

Publisher@EmpireStateNews.net

Managingeditor@EmpireStateNews.net

Rocco@EmpireStateNews.net

King@EmpireStateNews.net

Temple@EmpireStateNews.net

OldBag@EmpireStateNews.net

Shirley@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Daniel@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

Tips@EmpireStateNews.net

 

*To Submit a News Tip, Email Tips@EmpireStateNews.net